This is so beautiful, its like a picture I can see so clearly! Profound words here! Almost had me in tears because I can relate!

The Chatter Blog

Sometimes I sit –

With a book, and never read it.

In a group, and feel loneliness like I’ve never known.

Alone, and feel enveloped in love that I can’t see or touch, but know completely.

With a friend, and wonder who we are.

With a stranger, and know affection and compatibility.

And struggle with truth.

And imaginate my heart and soul with dreams and wishes.

Sometimes I just get up and go.

View original post

Leave a Reply

