BROKEN HALLELUJAHS (POETRY)

I have tattooed

“Scientology will follow me”

On my forehead

‘Cause who really believes in “Heaven and Hell”

Christians, Buddhist and Atheist

They all lived longer than Nostradamus

To tell this wicked tattle-tell

And Satan is rolling over in his own apocalypse

Hatred at the grip of his fingertips

Hypocrites

They blow fire like dragons torching anyone that listens to the lies that flow

From their wicked lips

And crypts of century old villains

Lay buried with their stories that bore me

I am not angelic and he cannot fool me with religion and broken hallelujahs

And Henna can’t save me

 

Leave a Reply

