TRICKLED SPIT (NASTY POETRY)

My pussy trickled spit

While he slurped nasty on my hard nipples

Searching fearlessly

Mouth nasty

Wet tongue

Gliding

Slippery

Spit all up and down on my clit

I said no

But really meant yes

We wrestled in the bed while my pussy got seriously wet

Sheets already juicy from this fruity mess

And she smelled good

I felt every bit of his manhood

Tickling spots

That took only seconds to unlock

They swam rivers

That shivered every nerve

She licked spots that were well deserved

I had nowhere to run

And I pleaded

Because the truth was

I needed

So desperately

To feel myself cum

FOR MORE EROTIC POETRY

https://mentalnotes1.wordpress.com/2013/07/24/wet-dream-poetry/

8 comments

Leave a Reply

