COME TO ME (POETRY)

Meddling in my open brain

Roaming my veins and senses

I wear the memories

Mind collapsed

Kill the fucker

Cocaine!

INSAINE!

Fingers

Mind bent

Lingers

Time spent

Triggers

Sinners

 Went

 Maze

For days

  Grudge

Anything

Sluggish nudge

To be hugged

And loved

By drugs and street thugs

Alley tugs

  Her spirit

Can you hear it?

Screaming

Come to me

Come to me!

Come to me!!!!

Come to me!!!!!!!!!!!

FUCK NOOOOOO!!!!!!!

GET THE FUCK OUT MY BRAIN!!!!!

2 comments

Leave a Reply

