HER HANDS (POETRY W/AUDIO)

https://soundcloud.com/mentalnotes-1/her-hands-were-like-magnets

She had hands like magnets on my skin

Sending pulsations tunneled imagination was a combination

That serenaded my porcelain 

There was something in her gaze

And not even a short paraphrase could describe this woman’s hands

They weren’t  like typing hands but sexy chiseled

They were so powerful her energy turned my storm into a drizzle

I’m telling you this woman’s hands were like magnets

Sending sensations in me so deep they left fragments

I know it sounds crazy

But

You didn’t feel her hands!

One comment

Leave a Reply

