PC PROBLEMS!! (RANDOM THOUGHT)

This is a pic from Google images, but the one I beat the hell out of looked similar.

I literally had to take my 7 year old Dell PC outside and beat the shit out of it on August 15th.

I remember the very day I went crazy, while the neighbors watched me with a hammer go in on my computer.

Repair after repair I finally gave it what it wanted, the poor thing was tired.

So naturally I took it out of its misery.

I could hardly sleep last night because on this day September 14th

I GOT A NEW COMPUTER!!!!

I had a simple ceremony promising to love, honor, cherish and treat better than the last PC.

Kissed it and got to typing!

I MISSED MY WORDPRESS FAMILY!!!!

3 comments

Leave a Reply

