PIXIE (POETRY)

It was a demon!

A CURSE FROM THE BEGINNING

BECAUSE ADAM WAS AFRAID TO TAKE THE LEAD

AND GOT EVE TO DO HIS DIRTY DEED

Sent to terrorize this empty room

She hates me and berates me

At least that’s what I presume

I’ve even given this thing a name

Because she has her own personality

 Pixie

Sadly she’s part of my reality

Their like monsters that dance around in strange little groups

Dropping coal minds on my womb

Marching fiercely like military troops

In my mind strange things happen and I am forced to assume

As Pixie dances harder

Between my bloody womb

In five days she’ll be gone

And I’ll be left cleaning up her mess

Because I’m normally prompted to be mean and nasty

Under Pixie’s cramped up stress

I need to give my belly some much needed rest

Trying desperately to hide next month

From Pixie’s curse called

PMS

I WELCOME ALL SPELLCHECKERS (GIGGLES)

5 comments

Leave a Reply

