MENTAL MASTURBATION (POETRY/ PART 2)

Underneath my skirt

And way beneath my skin

Are spirits of men

I never want to see again

Lurking in my soul

I can hear it

And I fear it

The faces of these men

And some women too

I’d rather be anywhere

Even the moon

I can’t stand these urges

They come to soon

Dug deep underneath

So far down it can’t be reached

I’m ashamed of these leaves

That lay limp on these trees

And taunts me with what they are able to see

There is so much I can say

But my mind bent to deep today

 

So I rest

 

And wait for another day

To filter through this mess

 

I WELCOME ALL SPELLCHECKERS (GIGGLES)

3 comments

Leave a Reply

