MENTAL MASTURBATION (POETRY/ PART 1)

I said I wouldn’t do it anymore

But as my flesh hit the floor

I couldn’t take it anymore

Scenes started playing in my mind

And my sensitive parts knew it was time

For this stream to over flow

I knew that I shouldn’t

But my thoughts willed me to go

My moans sang a beautiful song

I knew it was wrong

But it had been to long

My fingers hid where sin dared to live

Buried between the snares

Of my public hairs

Was a longing to be held

And touch

And such

And such

There was something that lurked

And every nerve in me jerked

And I prayed

Because I knew I would pay

For this sin

That lied within

Shut up in my bones

 

I WELCOME ALL SPELL CHECKERS (GIGGLES)

18 comments

Leave a Reply

