ABORT 30 DAYS OF HAIKUS ):

OK BLOGGERS, SO MY 30 DAYS OF HAIKUS HAVE WENT A LITTLE ARRAY. I DONT THINK I ORGANIZED MY PREPOST GOOD ENOUGH AND THEY ARE KIND OF JUMBLED. I KNEW I SCREWED UP WHEN I HAD 3 POST POP UP TODAY, SO THE NEXT TIME I WILL BE MORE ORGANIZED. I DO HAVE  A FEW MORE PREPOST I HONESTLY CAN’T TELL YOU HOW THEY WILL POP UP, ALL AT ONCE OR ONE AT A TIME SINSE I HAVE NO IDEA HOW TO CHECK MY PREPOST. I’M STILL SEARCHING FOR THAT FEATURE,,,SMH

IN THE MEAN TIME I WILL CONTINUE TO DO WHAT I LOVE TO DO….I WILL WRITE (:

2 comments

  1. THANKS SAGE,,,LOL, I HAVE TO ADMITT MY ORGANIZATION SKILLS ARE NOT THAT GREAT, AS I DID EACH OF MY FIRST PREPOST I WAS ON THE PHONE, EATING, ENTERTAINING COMPANY, I GOT KINDA LOST.

Leave a Reply

