STORM :)ELEMENTARY POETRY(:

SHE WAS SMOOTH

AND SNEAKY ALL THE SAME

I WAS IN A STORM

THUS CAME HER STORMY NAME

SHE’S LOVABLE

AND GREY

AND SOME OTHER COLORS TOO

I FELL IN LOVE WITH  MY CAT

SHE’S MY STORMY BOO-BOO

 

 

I OFTEN WRITE LENGTHY POEMS AND EPIGRAMS THAT MAKE ME THINK TO DEEP

SO TODAY I AM TAKEING IT EASY.  A WRITER HAS TO NURTURE THEIR MIND SOMETIMES

GOING IN TO DEEP TO OFTEN CAN BE VERY DRAINING FOR THE WRITER AND THE READER

SO TODAY IM KEEPING IT SIMPLE……K.I.S.S

Leave a Reply

