GIT HIM AND GIT HIM GUUUD!!! ( CRAZY POETRY)

GIT HIM AND GIT HIM GUUUD!!!!

IT TOOK EVERY gOD I EVVA KNEW NOT TO BURN HIS MOTHA FUCCKIN HOUSE DOWN!!

I  AM MAD AS HELL I AINT GOT MONEY FOR BAIL, SO I BETTER CHILL

AINT NO HALLA BACK NOW, WHAT HE DID WAS FAUL

SO, I WANT TO GIT HIM AND GIT HIM GUUUD!!!!

I’M SEEING RED

AS I WATCH THEM BOTH IN MY BED

HIM GIVING MY MAN WHAT LOOKED LIKE SOME MEEEEAAAN HEAD

THE CHIC FROM KILL BILL WONT HAVE SHIT ON ME

I WILL START WITH HIS LOVER, MAKE HIM WATCH, MAKE HIM SEE!!!

I’M READY TO SPEND THE REST OF MY LIFE IN JAIL

I MIND AS WELL GO ALL THE WAY

I’VE ALREADY BEEN LIVING IN A CELL

THEY BOTH CAN GO STRAIGHT THE FUCK TO HELL

THIS CANT BE MY REALITY

HOMOSEXUALITY

A PREFERENCE, A PERSONAL REFERENCE

BUT OH GOD NOT MY MAN!!!!

I KNOW I NEED TO CALM DOWN

BUT I KEEP HEARING THAT EVIL SOUND

THAT SAYS

GIT HIM AND GIT HIM GUUUD!!!!

I KNEW IF I DIDNT, ALL THE OTHER WOMEN HE HURT WOULD

SEE, I KEEP TAKEING MYSELF BACK TO DOUBLE DUTCH, HOP SCOTCH AND JAX

I KEEP THINKING ITS SOMETHING I LACK

BUT THAT CANT BE SO

CAUSE I AM A WOMAN!!!!

BRIAN LAMEL WAS MY DRUG OF CHOICE AND I WAS ONLY 6

SOME MALE TRICK IS NOT THE FIX FOR WHAT I NEED

I WANT TO SEE HIM BLEED FROM EVERY HOLE I POKE

AND WATCH THE DEBRIS AFTER THE SMOKE

TURN HIM INTO A JOKE

AND I WILL BE THE JOKER

I KEEP HEARING THAT EVIL SOUND THAT SAYS

GIT HIM AND GIT HIM GUUUD!!!!

MY DADDY IS WHERE IT STARTED

AND I WANT TO GIT HIS ASS TOO!!!!

I’M TO SEXY FOR MY SHIRT IS WHERE IT WILL END

I WANT HIM DEAD

I WANT HIS MAMMA DEAD

I WANT HIS DADDY DEAD

I WANT HIS FAMILY DEAD

LIKE SOME SHIT OFF OF THE SOPRANOS

EVERY MAN KNOWS THAT A WOMEN SCORN IS LIKE 500 PIANOS PLAYING THE

“DUN, DUN, DUUUUUUN” TUNE

WAITING ON DOOM

I WANT HIM WRAPPED IN SHEETS

50 FEET DEEP

HE TOYED WITH MY HEART WHEN HE SAID HE WAS PLAYING FOR KEEPS

AND FOR THAT

I WILL

GIT HIM AND GIT HIM GUUUD!!!!!

MY GIRLDFRIEND SAID…

“MILLIONS OF WOMEN ARE LIVING WITH OUT HIM”

“WHY CANT YOU”

I KNEW WHAT SHE WAS SAYING WAS TRUE

I PULLED MYSELF TOGETHER

I DID CRY FOR A WEEK

I’M TO SOFT FOR ALL THAT KIND OF HEAT

I WILL ACT LIKE I DONT KNOW HIM WHEN I SEE HIM IN THE STREET

I AINT GOING TO JAIL INSTEAD I WILL JUST PRESS

DELETE

Leave a Reply

